Home | Find an Agent | Press
888-227-4120

Title Company

 

Ticor Title

Nelson Torres

Office             800-390-2842

Cell                 562-343-6357

NelsonTorres@ticortitle.com

 

Fidelity

Dina Parsons Alcantar

Office             562-951-5200

Cell                 562-260-5551

dina@dinaparsons.com

 

Advantage Title (Aka Impac)

Jorge Mesa

Direct             323-680-1372

Jorge@teammesa.com

 

Investors Title

David Boswell

dboswell@investorstitle.com
1-800-300-0775 X 7502

Denise Vasquez

dvasquez@investorstitle.com

Customer Service Manger

818-476-4000 x 4072


Escrow Company

 

Detail Escrow

Ashley Kim

Office             562-809-3090

ashley@detailescrow.com 


Home Warranty Company

Stephanie Pagan

Office             800-698-0422 ext 6125

Cell                 714-658-6122

sapagan@firstam.com


Termite Services Company

 

K-1 Termite

Noemi Vasquez

Office             213 380 7999

k_one_termite@yahoo.com


NHD

 

First American

Horacio Freijo

Cell                 562-305-2262

hfreijo@firstam.com

Corporate Office

7002 Moody St. #105
La Palma, CA 90623

888-227-4120
Modern Realty